Satine

Another brilliant store. Dangerous. I repeat, dangerous.  This one is chock full of stylists that will show you how to spin your outfits for fall, and also try to sell you $800 Lanvin boots.  "You should really consider it," the saleswoman told me, "There actually quite reasonable."

After I stopped hyperventilating, I really did consider it (for about a nanosecond) and then recovered my senses. 

But perhaps you can afford more than me…

SATINE:

http://losangeles.citysearch.com/profile/41372437/los_angeles_ca/satine.html

Leave a Reply

