Nomade Exquis Curated Objects

I’m aware that I’m lax about updating this blog. If you really want to know, I’ve been working on a novel for the past year and I’m excited to say that the revised draft is nearing completion. Hopefully, I’ll start shopping it around this Spring.

Apart from the countless hours I’ve spent in coffee houses and my office, mulling over plot points and learning the nuances of my characters’ eccentric hobbies,  I’ve been writing occasional pieces about fashion, the arts, etc.

I’m going to make a renewed effort to share these pieces.

Here’s a short item I wrote for the Fall Fashion issue of Angeleno. I spent a lovely afternoon with the polished and thoughtful Maureen and her jewels. 

Leave a Reply

