Lines Ballet for C Magazine

Here’s my latest article for C Magazine. I had a blast writing this one. Alonso King is one of those people who operates on a special level. When you interview him, the conversation trips along to whatever subject he’s interested at that moment, art, ┬ádance, music. We had a great chat about tenors; Jussi Bjorling is both our our favorites. And Corelli of course, that ┬áman walked out on a limb and let it all out when he opened his mouth.

Obviously, one of my greatest passions is the world of dance. It’s been in my blood since I was a little girl–I’m one of

Leave a Reply

